Local Centers

Care Connection Senior Centers: Serving a 13-county Area in West Central Missouri

Need to find a Center near you or within a specific radius? Simply complete the fields below for Center information and driving directions based on the criteria you provide. Or select a Center from the list provided below.
 

Starting Location Zip Code:
Preferred Radius: miles
 

 
Bates County

Butler Senior Center, 611 W. Mill, Butler, MO 64730
660-679-5830
Email - butler@goaging.org

Rich Hill Senior Center, 613 E. Park Avenue, Rich Hill, MO 64779
417-395-2255

Benton County
Cole Camp Senior Center, 206 Junge Street, Cole Camp, MO 65325 660-668-2352
E mail - colecamp@goaging.org

Warsaw Senior Center, 17571 N. Dam Access Road, Warsaw, MO  65355    660-438-3300
E mail - warsaw@goaging.org

Carroll County
Carroll County Senior Center, 200 Lifecare Lane, Carrollton, MO 64633
660-542-0399
E mail - carrollton@goaging.org

Cedar County
El Dorado Springs Senior Center, 604 S. Forrest, El Dorado Springs, MO 64744
417-876-5574
E mail - eldorado@goaging.org

Korth Senior Center, 309 West Englewood, Stockton, MO 65785
417-276-5306
E mail - stockton@goaging.org

Chariton County
Brunswick Senior Center, 801 E. Broadway, Brunswick, MO 65236
660-548-3010

Salisbury Senior Center, 304 Broadway, Salisbury, MO 65281
660-388-5431
E mail - salisbury@goaging.org

Henry County
Clinton Senior Center, 970 E. Sedalia, Clinton, MO 64735
660-885-3482
E mail - jwade@goaging.org

Windsor Senior Center, 201 S. Main, Windsor, MO 65360
660-647-3224
E mail - windsor@goaging.org

Hickory County
McCarty Senior Center, Box 93 E. Hwy 54, Wheatland, MO 65779, 417-282-6100
E mail - hickory@goaging.org

Johnson County
Holden Senior Center, 204 W. Second, Holden, MO 64040
816-732-5757
E mail - holden@goaging.org

Warrensburg Senior Center, 445 E. Gay, Warrensburg, MO 64093
660-747-2624
E mail - warrensburg@goaging.org

Lafayette County
Concordia Senior Center, 710 Main, Concordia, MO 64020
660-463-7393
E mail - concordia@goaging.org

Higginsville Senior Center, 21st & Walnut, Higginsville, MO 64037
660-584-7040
E mail - higginsville@goaging.org

Margaret Gray Center, 811 C South Business Hwy 13, Lexington, MO 64067, 660-259-2025
E mail - Lexington@goaging.org

Odessa Senior Center, 217 S. Second, Odessa, MO 64076
816-633-4161
E mail - odessa@goaging.org

Pettis County
Sedalia Senior Center, 312 S. Washington, Sedalia, MO 65301
660-826-0713
E mail - sedalia@goaging.org

Saline County
Marshall Senior Center, 14 East Morgan, Marshall, MO 65340
660-886-9888
E mail - marshall@goaging.org

St. Clair County
St. Clair Senior Center, 120 Pine Street, Osceola, MO 64776
417-646-8292
E mail - cmccune@goaging.org

Vernon County
Vernon County Senior Center, 301 N. Main Nevada, MO 64772
417-667-5847
E mail - nevada@goaging.org

 

Return to the Home Page